Portrait

portrait

RONA TILGNER
THE JEWELLERY OF YOUR TIME

Passion

Our longing for authenticity is growing proportionately to the rate at which hand craftsmanship is disappearing from our daily lives. Participating in a creative process is now almost as important as the end result. We want to see perfection, but feel uniqueness and emotion. This makes genuine jewellery, which offers all of this at the highest level, more relevant and coveted than ever.

Character

Nobody knows this better than the Munich jewellery designer RONA TILGNER, who specialises in the creation of luxurious custom pieces. Her new showroom in Schwabing’s Franz-Joseph-Straße displays items from the Very Fine Jewellery category: modern objects of desire that are just what their wearers need. Each piece is elaborately created from the most exclusive materials. In RONA TILGNER’S hands gold, platinum and silver take on their most select form, with glittering coloured gemstones and sensual pearls revealing their full potential.

Emotion

The decor of the showroom is minimalist, further accentuating the treasures on display. In plain glass cubes RONA TILGNER presents all categories of genuine jewellery: prêt-à-porter, prêt-à-couture and haute couture. As a consequence, collectors and aficionados arrive in search of dialogue with the designer, the almost boundless range of choice and true luxury.

Be yourself

Nothing emphasises the character more stylishly than necklaces, rings or brooches that are one of a kind. That evoke a perfect moment, maintain a capricious mood or express a motto to live by. RONA TILGNER’S own collection comprises intricate chandelier pendants and bangles in power hues, pastel-coloured floral brooches and high-carat power rings. Many of the elegantly-minimal forms are intended to be worn daily, but also for nightlife and galas. Clipping on ornaments, stones or pearls transforms them into opulent pieces suitable for the evening.

Soul

Custom pieces, the pinnacle of jewellery design, begin with intensive personal consultation at RONA TILGNER. The designer uses this dialogue as the basis for artistic drawings, followed by fittings and the opportunity to observe the manufacturing process. “My customers love the experience of being part of the creative process,” says RONA TILGNER. “I enable them to give form to their emotions: it is a magical experience every time.”

 

Questions & Answers

Where to find her: Franz-Joseph-Straße, Schwabing
Education and training: Studies in Design, training as gold and silversmith
Strengths: Specialist for gemmology and pearls
Added value: Designs in the form of artistic drawings
Characteristics: Exclusive materials, perfect craftsmanship
Guarantee of quality: Pure hand craftsmanship
Particular feature: Realistic animal portraits in jewellery format
Personal ambition: To make dreams come true!

Rona Tilgner Schmuckdesign München |  Impressum

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Portrait

portrait

RONA TILGNER
SCHMUCK UNSERER ZEIT

Leidenschaft

Unser Verlangen nach Authentizität wächst im gleichen Maß, in dem Handarbeit aus unserem Alltag verschwindet. Anteilnahme an einem kreativen Prozess ist mittlerweile ebenso wichtig, wie das Ergebnis selbst. Sehen wollen wir Perfektion, doch spüren wollen wir Einzigartigkeit und Emotion. Das macht Echtschmuck, der all das auf höchstem Niveau bietet, aktueller und begehrenswerter denn je.

Charakter

Niemand weiß das besser als die Münchner Schmuckdesignerin RONA TILGNER, deren Spezialität in der Anfertigung luxuriöser Unikate besteht. Ihr neuer Showroom in der Schwabinger Franz-Joseph-Straße zeigt Schmuckstücke der Kategorie Very Fine Jewellery: moderne Objekte der Begierde, die genau das sind, was ihr Träger braucht. Jedes von ihnen wird aufwändiger aus exklusivsten Materialien gefertigt. In RONA TILGNERS Händen nehmen Gold, Platin und Silber ihre erlesenste Form an, entfalten funkensprühende Farbsteine und sinnliche Perlen ihr volles Potential.

Emotion

Die Einrichtung des Showrooms fällt minimalistisch aus; umso stärker wirken die zur Schau gestellten Schätze. In schlichten Glaskuben präsentiert RONA TILGNER sämtliche Kategorien von Echtschmuck: Prêt-à-Porter, Prêt-à-Couture und Haute Couture. Weshalb Sammler und Kenner kommen, die den Dialog mit der Designerin, die fast unbegrenzten Wahlmöglichkeiten und wahren Luxus suchen.

Ich-Sein

Nichts betont den Charakter stilvoller, als Colliers, Ringe oder Broschen, die es nur ein einziges Mal gibt. Die an einen perfekten Moment erinnern, eine kapriziöse Laune bewahren oder ein Lebensmotto ausdrücken. RONA TILGNERS Eigenkollektion umfasst filigrane Chandelier-Anhänger und Armspangen in Powertönen, pastellfarbene Blütenbroschen und karatschwere Powerringe. Viele der elegant-reduzierten Formen sind als Alltagsbegleiter, aber auch für Nachtleben und Galaeinsätze gedacht. Klippt man entsprechende Ornamente, Steine oder Perlen an, verwandeln sie sich in opulente, abendfeine Schmuckstücke.

Seele

Sonderanfertigungen, die Königsklasse des Schmuckdesigns, beginnen bei RONA TILGNER mit intensiven persönlichen Gesprächen. Darauf basierend fertigt die Designerin kunstvolle Zeichnungen an, gefolgt von Anproben und der Chance, die Herstellung zu beobachten. „Meine Kunden lieben die Erfahrung, Teil des kreativen Prozesses zu sein“, sagt RONA TILGNER. „Ich ermögliche es ihnen ihren Emotionen Form zu geben: Es ist jedes Mal ein magisches Erlebnis.“

 

Fragen und Antworten

Wo zu finden: NEUES ATELIER: Franz-Josef-Straße 19, Schwabing
Ausbildung: Designstudium, dann Gold- und Silberschmiedelehre
Stärken: Spezialistin für Gemmologie und Perlenkunde
Mehrwert: Entwürfe in Form kunstvoller Zeichnungen
Selbstverständlichkeit: Hochwertige Materialien, perfekte Verarbeitung
Qualitätsgarant: Fertigung in reiner Handarbeit
Besonderheit: Wirklichkeitsgetreue Tierporträts in Schmuckformat
Persönlicher Ehrgeiz: Träume erfüllen!

Rona Tilgner Schmuckdesign München |  Impressum

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!